Pool Hours

Member Sign In

πŸ‘€

πŸ“

🎾

πŸ“†

πŸ“°

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ


Pool Hours for 2021



Pool Daily Hours posted Below

Our Pool

Picket Post has a large guarded pool with a diving board and lap lanes. We also have a baby pool with plenty of shade for the little ones .

Swim Lessons

Picket Post offers private one-on-one swim lessons and group lessons. To sign-up for lessons, please speak to a staff member at the front desk during normal club hours or contact our swim team coaches.

Swim Team

Picket Post has two different swim team experiences for kids ages 4 to 18. Each summer, over 100 children participate in our swim teams. Our goal is to provide a swimming program for children of all ages and ability levels. Children improve their swimming skills, make new friends and get lots of outdoor exercise! We emphasize teamwork, adaptability, and most of allβ€”fun!

Piranha Swim Team (Ages 8 to 18)

Mini Swim Team (Picket Post Minis are for swimmers ages 4-7 who are not quite ready for the team.)

Note: There will be a Swimming Program in 2021. Please visit the swim team page: Β https://picketpostswimteam.swimtopia.com/

for more information and to register.


May

    Saturday May 29
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday May 30
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday May 31
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM

June

    Saturday June 05
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday June 06
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday June 12
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday June 13
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday June 14
12:00 PM
until
6:00 PM
    Tuesday June 15
12:00 PM
until
6:00 PM
    Wednesday June 16
10:00 AM
until
4:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Team Pictures and Time Trials at 3:00pm
    Thursday June 17
12:00 PM
until
6:00 PM
    Friday June 18
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday June 19
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday June 20
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday June 21
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday June 22
12:00 PM
until
4:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Meet Tonight at 5pm
    Wednesday June 23
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Ice Cream Float Night at 5:30pm
    Thursday June 24
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday June 25
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday June 26
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday June 27
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday June 28
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday June 29
12:00 PM
until
4:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Meet Tonight at 5pm
    Wednesday June 30
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM

July

    Thursday July 01
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday July 02
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday July 03
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday July 04
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday July 05
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday July 06
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday July 07
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday July 08
12:00 PM
until
4:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Meet Tonight at 5pm
    Friday July 09
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday July 10
10:00 AM
until
6:45 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Team Event/Fundraiser @7pm- Let's Glow Crazy! $10 Admission - Guests welcome!
    Sunday July 11
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday July 12
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday July 13
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday July 14
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday July 15
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday July 16
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday July 17
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday July 18
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday July 19
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday July 20
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday July 21
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday July 22
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday July 23
12:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday July 24
10:00 AM
until
4:30 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Meet Banquet at 5pm
    Sunday July 25
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday July 26
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday July 27
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday July 28
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday July 29
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday July 30
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday July 31
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Movie Night at the Pool! Starts at sunset...Join us!

August

    Sunday August 01
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday August 02
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday August 03
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday August 04
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday August 05
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday August 06
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday August 07
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday August 08
            Notes for this date: POOL CLOSED DUE TO PUMP MALFUNCTION. Our pool service company will be onsite Monday to assess the pump for repair/replacement.
    Monday August 09
            Notes for this date: Please check back for updates on opening time.
    Tuesday August 10
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday August 11
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday August 12
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday August 13
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday August 14
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday August 15
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday August 16
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday August 17
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday August 18
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday August 19
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday August 20
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday August 21
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday August 22
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday August 23
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday August 24
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Wednesday August 25
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday August 26
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday August 27
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday August 28
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday August 29
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday August 30
4:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Tuesday August 31
4:00 PM
until
8:00 PM

September

    Wednesday September 01
            Notes for this date: Pool is closed today due to weather
    Thursday September 02
4:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday September 03
4:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Saturday September 04
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Sunday September 05
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday September 06
10:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday September 10
4:00 PM
until
7:00 PM
    Saturday September 11
10:00 AM
until
7:00 PM
    Sunday September 12
10:00 AM
until
7:00 PM




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v8.0