Swimming is Summer Fun

Summer 2018 Hours!

  • Saturday, May 26- Monday, May 28: 10-8pm
  • Tuesday - Thursday May 29-31: 12-5pm
  • Friday, June 1: 12-8pm
  • Saturday, June 2 and Sunday, June 3: 10-8pm
  • Monday - Thursday June 4-7 12-5pm
  • Friday, June 8: 12-8pm
  • Saturday, June 9 and Sunday, June 10: 10-8pm
  • Monday - Thursday June 11-14: 12-5pm
  • Friday, June 15: 12-8pm
  • Saturday, June 16 and Sunday, June 17: 10-8pm
  • Starting June 18:
  • Monday - Friday 12-8, weekends and holidays 10-8.
  • July 30 until September 3:
  • Monday - Friday 10-8.

Please note: The pool will close at 4pm on nights that there are swim meets. These dates/times are subject to change. The schedule will be posted at the pool and on our website.

Swim Lessons

Individual or small group swim lessons are offered throughout the summer through the swim team coaches. Inquire at the front desk to schedule lessons for your child/ren.

Parties at the Pool

Pool parties are great fun for birthdays or special events! Picket Post members are welcome to host parties at the pool. Members are asked to contact management to discuss necessary details.

Dinner at the Pool

For your convenience, we have grills for your use. Many families bring a cooler and grill at the pool on any given evening. In addition, we have arrangements with local restaurants in Gateway, Chesterbrook and surrounding areas that will deliver an easy meal to you or your children.

Lap Swim

Picket Post has lap lanes available.

Pool Activities & Events

Please check back for a listing of upcoming activities.